agenda

Laden Evenementen

« Alle Evenementen

  • Dit evenement is voorbij.

Webinar ‘Mindfulness & Self-Compassion and Living with Cancer’

3 november - 20:30 CET

€10
Mindfulness, selfcompassion, living with cancer

There is a growing body of evidence showing the importance of mindfulness whilst living with cancer. In this webinar, Caroline will present results from her self-compassion research paper in breast cancer that is currently in press. Caroline will demonstrate how cultivating mindfulness and self-compassion can help build mental, emotional and physical resilience in people living with cancer. 

Dr. Caroline Hoffman

 

Language & Investments

 

The session will be in English. The regular price for this online webinar is 10 euro.

BFC Compassionate Care & Mindful Medicine is offering Members of the International Compassion Community to attend for free via their members page.

Date & Time: Thursday November 3 

 

7.30-8.30 PM London time

20:30 – 21:30 Amsterdam time

3.30 – 4.30 PM Boston Time

12.30 – 13.30 AM San Francisco Time

6.30-7.30 AM Melbourne Time (Friday Nov 4th)

Embodied awareness and groundedness create a safe place for the heart and mind to rest. a place from which kindness, compassion and wisdom can arise in every aspect of our lives.

Caroline Hoffman

Gegevens

Datum:
3 november
Tijd:
20:30 CET
Kosten:
€10
Evenement Categorieën:
, , , , , , , ,

Organisator

BFC CCMM
E-mail:
info@ccmm.care
Bekijk de site van Organisator

Locatie

Online